تكبير الصورة بالماوس
Online Support
اسألنا عن أي شيء متاح من ٨:٠٠ صباحًا إلى ٦:٠٠ مساءً
+97333627002
اسأل خبير

4000 قطعة غطاء حذاء بلاستيكي أزرق

SC4000
Shoe Cover

Get it between -

EASY RETURNS Get Easy Returns

SECURE PAYMENTS We accept all card payments

31.350 BD
31.350 BD

تغطية الأحذية

غطاء الحذاء يحافظ على أحذية موظفيك نظيفة بينما يحمي في نفس الوقت الأرضيات والسجاد الرقيق من الملوثات الخارجية مع غطاء الحذاء الأزرق القابل للتصرف. يوفر غطاء الحذاء الكبير هذا حماية كبيرة للأحذية من جزيئات الطعام والأوساخ والأوساخ التي توجد غالبًا في الكافيتريات ومناطق غسل الأطباق. إنه أيضًا خيار مثالي للمستشفيات والعيادات لأنه يحافظ على أي شوائب موجودة على الأحذية من الاتصال بالمناطق المعقمة.

يتميز غطاء الحذاء هذا باللون الأزرق الفاتح وهو مثالي لإخفاء البقع دون لفت الانتباه. يوفر الإغلاق المرن ملاءمة محكمة حول الحذاء للمساعدة في الحفاظ على الغطاء في مكانه والحد من التعرض.

• مصنوع من مادة البوليثين / البلاستيك.

• الكاحل مرن لإحكام التثبيت. مقاس واحد يناسب جميع الأحذية تقريبًا.

• يمكن استخدامها للضيافة ، صناعة المواد الغذائية ، الطبية ، تنظيف المختبرات وما إلى ذلك.

• مناسب للمصانع والمنازل والعقارات وغيرها من الأماكن للحفاظ على نظافة الأرضية.


الاسترجاع

قد يتم إرجاع العناصر أو استبدالها في غضون 14 يومًا من الاستلام في حالة وجود عيب في المنتج. إذا مر 14 يومًا على الشراء ، للأسف ، لا يمكننا أن نعرض عليك استرداد أو استبدال. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على عائد ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون أيضًا في العبوة الأصلية. لا يجوز إرجاع المنتجات المستعملة أو التالفة أو المعدلة. سيحتاج العميل إلى الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء على +97333627002 أو ملء نموذج طلب الإرجاع لبدء عملية الإرجاع. سلع إضافية غير قابلة للإرجاع:
- بطاقات الهدايا
- المنتجات بدون إثبات الشراء أو الاستلام.
- منتجات النظافة
- تعرض أي عنصر ليس في حالته الأصلية للتلف أو فقد أجزاء منه لأسباب لا تتعلق بخطأ فرق هوت باك . الحالة الأصلية تالفة أو أجزاء مفقودة لأسباب لا تتعلق بخطأ فرق هوت باك.

المبالغ المستردة (إن وجدت)

بمجرد استلام المرتجعات وتفتيشها ، سنرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإعلامك بأننا قد استلمنا العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه. سنخطرك أيضًا بالموافقة على استرداد أموالك أو رفضه. إذا تمت الموافقة عليك ، فستتم معالجة المبلغ المسترد ، وسيتم تلقائيًا تطبيق رصيد على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو طريقة الدفع الأصلية ، في غضون 14-21 يوم عمل من تاريخ الإلغاء (لا تشمل أيام العمل يوم الجمعة أو أي يوم عام أيام العطل).

المبالغ المستردة المتأخرة أو المفقودة (إن وجدت)

إذا لم تستلم المبلغ المسترد بعد ، فتحقق أولاً من حسابك المصرفي مرة أخرى. ثم اتصل بشركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، فقد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت قبل نشر المبلغ المسترد رسميًا. بعد ذلك ، اتصل بالمصرف الذي تتعامل معه. غالبًا ما يكون هناك بعض الوقت للمعالجة قبل نشر الاسترداد. إذا كنت قد فعلت كل هذا ولم تستلم أموالك المستردة حتى الآن ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على webstore.bh@hotpackglobal.com

العناصر الموجودة في العرض الترويجي (إن أمكن)

يمكن استرداد العناصر ذات الأسعار العادية فقط ، للأسف ، لا يمكن استرداد عناصر البيع.

التبادلات (إن وجدت)

نحن نستبدل العناصر فقط إذا كانت معيبة أو تالفة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استبدالها لنفس العنصر ، فأرسل إلينا بريدًا إلكترونيًا على webstore.bh@hotpackglobal.com

الشحن

سيحتاج العميل إلى دفع رسوم الشحن (1 دينار بحريني) ) لإرجاع أي منتج. (باستثناء المنتجات التالفة / المعيبة أو المنتجات الخاطئة التي تم تسليمها من قبل فريق هوت باك الكويت ) أو أرسل العنصر الخاص بك إلى هوت باك TRADING CO. يتم خصمها من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي يستغرقه وصول منتجك المستبدل إليك.

هدايا

إذا تم تمييز العنصر كهدية عند شرائه وشحنه مباشرةً إلى أنت ، ستتلقى رصيد هدية بقيمة عائدك. بمجرد استلام العنصر المرتجع ، سيتم إرسال شهادة هدية إليك بالبريد. إذا لم يتم وضع علامة على العنصر كهدية عند شرائه ، أو إذا قام مانح الهدايا بشحن الطلب إلى نفسه ليعطيه لك لاحقًا ، فسنقوم برد المبلغ إلى مانح الهدية وسيتعرف على عودتك.

4000 قطعة غطاء حذاء بلاستيكي أزرق
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Zoom the image with mouse
Online Support
Ask us anything Available From 8:00 AM - 6:00PM
+97333627002
ask an expert

4000 Pieces Plastic Shoe Cover Blue

SC4000
Shoe Cover

Get it between -

EASY RETURNS Get Easy Returns

SECURE PAYMENTS We accept all card payments

31.350 BD
31.350 BD

Shoe Cover
Hotpack Shoe Cover Keeps your employees' footwear clean while simultaneously protecting delicate flooring and carpeting from outdoor contaminants with this blue disposable shoe cover. This large shoe cover offers ample shoe protection from food particles, dirt, and grime often found in cafeterias and dishwashing areas. It is also an ideal option for hospitals and clinics since it keeps any impurities found on shoes from coming in contact with sanitized areas.

This shoe cover features a light blue color that is perfect for hiding stains without drawing a lot of attention. The elastic closure provides a snug fit around the shoe to help keep the cover in place and limit exposure.
• Made of polythene / plastic material.
• Elasticated ankle for secure fit. One size fits almost all shoes.
• Can be used for hospitality, food industry, medical, lab cleaning ETC.
• Suitable for factories, homes, real estate and other places to keep the floor clean.

Returns

Items may be returned or exchanged within 14 days of receipt in case of product defect. If 14 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately, we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. Used, damaged, or altered products may not be returned. The customer will need to call our Customer Service Department on +97333627002 or fill out our Return request form to initiate the return process. Additional non-returnable items:
- Gift cards
- Products without proof of purchase or receipt.
- Hygiene Products
- Any item not in its original condition is damaged or missing parts for reasons not due to Hotpack Global teams error. original condition is damaged or missing parts for reasons not due to Hotpack Global teams error.

Refunds (if applicable)

Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within 14 - 21 working days from the date of cancellation ( working days do not include Friday or any public holidays).

Late or missing refunds (if applicable)

If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. Next, contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at webstore.bh@hotpackglobal.com

Items on promotion (if applicable)

Only regular-priced items may be refunded, unfortunately, sale items cannot be refunded.

Exchanges (if applicable)

We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at webstore.bh@hotpackglobal.com

Shipping

The Customer will need to pay the shipping charges (1 BHD) for any product return. (excluding damaged/defective products or wrong products delivered by the Hotpack Kuwait team) or send your item to HOTPACK TRADING CO. WLL , Sitra, Manama, Bahrain CR.No 77680-01 If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary.

Gifts

If the item was marked as a gift when purchased and shipped directly to you, you’ll receive a gift credit for the value of your return. Once the returned item is received, a gift certificate will be mailed to you. If the item wasn’t marked as a gift when purchased, or the gift giver had the order shipped to themselves to give to you later, we will send a refund to the gift giver and he will find out about your return.

4000 Pieces Plastic Shoe Cover Blue
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered